A, B, C, D, E, F, G….

Age: 31
Bed size: Queen
Chore you hate: ALL OF THEM
Dogs: too much responsibility
Essential start of your day: COFFEE
Fave color: BLUE (but I bleed purple and silver)
Gold or silver: silver
Height: 5’2”
Instruments I play: none…does recorder count
Job title: Sales Analyst
Live: 8-9pm EST Sun-Thurs on www.talkradiox.com
Mom’s name: Jitter (nick-name)
Nicknames: Pac Bauer (Roller Derby) and Intern Jessica (also JPac at work…it reminds me of Jay-Lo, tee hee, I’m so diva!)
Overnight hospital stays: None, even though I BROKE MY ANKLE…didnt stay anywhere other than home
Pet peeve: People not using their turn signals
Quote from a movie (I’m gonna do TV show): “It’s Reality Show Clip Time” Joel Mchail from The Soup…he cracks me up when he does it, seriously!
Right or left handed: Right.
Siblings: 2 sisters
Time you wake up: work days 7:15am weekend 8:30am
Underwear: Yes
Veg you dislike: raw white onions, asparagus
What makes you run late: EVERYTHING…I’m always late and I always feel terrible about it!
X-rays you have had done: ankle, shoulder, knees
Yummy food you make: So many, not cause I’m amazing at cooking, just cause I know what I like to eat the best
Zoo Animal, favorite: Panda Bear

About internjessica

My name is Jessica Pac but you might know me as Intern Jessica from The Radio Dan show, or possibly as Pac Bauer, roller girl extraordinaire from The Palm Beach Rollergirls! I’m 31 in 2010 (if this blog is years and years old you do the math) and I live in beautiful Boca Raton Florida (no, I’ve yet to run into Seinfeld’s parents although I just might be dating myself with that comment!) I have an amazing husband, Dan, and a beautiful step-daughter, Alexa. I have 2 sisters, Rebecca is 4+ years younger than me, she lives about 2 hours away and Stephanie is 5+ years younger than me and she lives just about ½ hour away. She has 2 sons, my nephews, Nicky and Elliott. Nicky has autism and is progressing wonderfully as the years go by and Elliott is a wonderful younger brother! We have a cat named Charlie who is a gray tuxedo cat and for some reason I talk about him way more than I think I should, although I can’t imagine I would write a lot about him. I have a day job that I love with Waste Management and if I’m there forever I wouldn’t mind not one bit. I love going to movies and I love watching television shows. My mother passed away from brain cancer when I was 15 years old. She was a super strong super short super cool lady and I always wonder about how it would have been to have her in my life. As I mentioned before, I’m on The Radio Dan Show with my husband and I hope that this is something that we continue to do for years to come. I also play Roller Derby for a league here in Palm Beach County and although I’m nursing a broken ankle I really hope to continue to do it in the future! I’m orig from NY just like a lot of people here in Florida and I think that sums me up for now. I’m beginning this blog Nov 2010 and I hope to be able to keep up with it because I think that blogging is a wonderful way to remember things that you just don’t realize that you’ll forget. I know because I kept a blog before and sometimes when I read back through it I can’t help but be amazed about the things we’ve done and seen together throughout our lives.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

