I say now let’s play a game

A Short Survey

1) What is your favorite household chore?  And what is your least favorite?
I hate all household chores…a lot.  The chore I hate the most would be washing dishes…the one I don’t mind as much is…I literally cannot think of one…mopping/sweeping…hate it…laundry, HATE IT…dusting?  Hate it!  Cat Litter??  Hate it, but I do it the most because if you don’t do it after literally a couple of days that cat will make you pay by going elsewhere.

2)What is your favorite city?
Manhattan

3) Have you found real love yet?
Yes, his name is Radio Dan…he’s my besty

4) What’s one thing you eat almost everyday?
Coffee…chicken

5) What was your last thought before falling asleep last night?
I don’t remember

6) What’s the worst injury you had as a child?
Child, it was when I got stitches in my hand, I was only 5 but I remember the entire incident…I was climbing a tree and it had a nail in it and I cut myself…I had to go to the ER and I got stitches and you can still see the scar…The worst injury ever was breaking my ankle though…thanks Roller Derby!

7) Will you/have you worked out today?
Not today, I have to go to the nutritionist to weigh in, but I’d like to do something this weekend.

8) Do you tweet? If so, what’s your name?
I have a twitter account but since I don’t have a phone and before then I turned off the internet on it I didn’t do it as much…I think it’s internjessica

9) List three things you wouldn’t want to live without:
Dan, my job and my home…3 things that are trivial but I love?  Eye make-up (literally nothing else in the make-up section, I love lip gloss and I usually think I want to wear it more than I do and I would never use face make-up cause it makes me break out worse than I am just in general), my skates, now that I’m back on them again, and the internet

10) How old were you when you had your first kiss?
The first guy I ever kissed was my first boyfriend that I had at 15 (which is terrible of me because he was older and I told him I was 16)

About internjessica

My name is Jessica Pac but you might know me as Intern Jessica from The Radio Dan show, or possibly as Pac Bauer, roller girl extraordinaire from The Palm Beach Rollergirls! I’m 31 in 2010 (if this blog is years and years old you do the math) and I live in beautiful Boca Raton Florida (no, I’ve yet to run into Seinfeld’s parents although I just might be dating myself with that comment!) I have an amazing husband, Dan, and a beautiful step-daughter, Alexa. I have 2 sisters, Rebecca is 4+ years younger than me, she lives about 2 hours away and Stephanie is 5+ years younger than me and she lives just about ½ hour away. She has 2 sons, my nephews, Nicky and Elliott. Nicky has autism and is progressing wonderfully as the years go by and Elliott is a wonderful younger brother! We have a cat named Charlie who is a gray tuxedo cat and for some reason I talk about him way more than I think I should, although I can’t imagine I would write a lot about him. I have a day job that I love with Waste Management and if I’m there forever I wouldn’t mind not one bit. I love going to movies and I love watching television shows. My mother passed away from brain cancer when I was 15 years old. She was a super strong super short super cool lady and I always wonder about how it would have been to have her in my life. As I mentioned before, I’m on The Radio Dan Show with my husband and I hope that this is something that we continue to do for years to come. I also play Roller Derby for a league here in Palm Beach County and although I’m nursing a broken ankle I really hope to continue to do it in the future! I’m orig from NY just like a lot of people here in Florida and I think that sums me up for now. I’m beginning this blog Nov 2010 and I hope to be able to keep up with it because I think that blogging is a wonderful way to remember things that you just don’t realize that you’ll forget. I know because I kept a blog before and sometimes when I read back through it I can’t help but be amazed about the things we’ve done and seen together throughout our lives.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

